Executive Board Members

Matt Creel Headshot

President: Matt Creel – creel.17@osu.edu

 Ali Graham Headshot

Vice President: Ali Graham – graham.1012@osu.edu


Jake Mason Headshot

Corporate Contact: Jacob Mason – mason.817@osu.edu

 Lindy

Treasurer: Lindy Gill – gill.405@osu.edu

 Brandon Edwards Headshot

VP of Marketing: 

Brandon Edwards – edwards.1270@osu.edu

 
Zetian Wang Headshot

VP of International Relations and Membership: 

Zetian Wang – wang.6924@osu.edu